Company Name Name Phone no Website
Hindustan Engineers Vijay Srivastava 9811191244 www.hindustanengrs.com www.snapl.com
Duplex Appliances Pvt Ltd Ravinder Bisht 9212286556 www.lifeguard.co.in
Hi Tech Sweet Water Tech Pvt Ltd Arun Gupta 9873284950 www.hitechro.net
Water Kraft Mukesh Jain 9810513393 www.watercraft.in
Bajrang Impex Pvt Ltd Manoj Jain 9312004847 www.bajrangimpex@live.co.uk
Aquafresh Water Technology(India) Ajay Gupta 9810012324 www.aaquafreshworld.com
Neelkanth Applinaces Pvt Ltd Rajesh Ghai 9350163266 jmdaqua@gmail.com
G.P.L Filter & Traders Kamal Banga 9810789932 www.gplfilters.com
Kelvin Aqua Engineers Pvt Ltd B.N Singh 9212413137 www.kelvinaqua.in
Pzone Electronics Pvt Ltd Rajesh Gupta 9811505697 www.pzoneonline.com www.pzone.in
Kalash International Adish Kumar Jain 9212456606 www.gentecsystem.com
Aaa Aqua Technologies Manjeet Singh 9810422333 fiveriversaqua@yahoo.com
Eurofab Electronics Pvt Ltd Dheeraj Chugh 9811158044 INFO@EUROFABINDIA.COM
Wave Ro Water Purifier Sarwan Singh 9810597374 www.wavero.com
Shivam Metals Vikas Gulati 9871009177 www.shivammetals.co.in
Decent Enterprises Mahinder Singh 9818452478 www.decententerprises.com info@dectenterprises.com
Ar Sales India Kiran Kumar 9953100846 www.grsalesindia.com
Metro Plast Kamaljeet(Kalsi) 9250400669 www.indiamart.com/metroplast
Dc Water World Supermart Pvt Ltd Dinesh Chawla 9811141992 www.watersupermart.com www.ecoewp.com
Apple Aqua Pvt Ltd Naresh Aggarwal 9350031516 appleaquadelhi@gmail.com
Impact Trading Company Mukesh Sharma 9899218416 www.rocabinets.com
Genpure Technologies Pvt Ltd Neeraj Mittal 9811119254 genpuretpl@yahoo.co.in
Lavanya Enterprises Deepak Saini 9899173410 sainieximco@hotmail.com
Shri Balaji Engineers Suresh Sharma 9811477905 shribalajiengg@yahoo.co.in
Ayush Aqua System Govind Saraf 9871151888 www.ayushaquasystem.com
Wat-Fil Products Rai Singh 9999710701 wfp11@hotmail.com
Indus Tech Lukesh Kumar 9212635370 www.kemyro.com
Spectrum Aqua(Pvt Ltd Sunil Kumar Singh 9312508754 www.podropwater.in
Ssv Spectrum Marketing & Service Pvt Ltd Vimal Ojha 9540711997 www.ssvspectrum.co.in
Jain Aqua Pure Ankush Jain 9811014076 ankushjain789@gmail.com
S.M.Enterprises Rakesh Goel 8588839997 www.indiamart.com/mrenterprises
A.N Polymers Pvt Ltd Vikram Mahajan 9899833521 www.anpolymers.com
Gold Sure Sanjeev Garg 9268574107 goldenrosystem@line.com
Micro Pure Healthcare Technologies Rajeev Mittal 9999970965 www.micropure.co www.micropure.co.in
Electrotech Industries Rajender Goyal 9953720410 www.eigenrosystem.com www.rosystemdelhi.com
Impel Marketing (India) Pvt Ltd Anurag Bansal 9811150744 www.impelmkt.com
Plastco Industries Zujer Calcutta (Raju) 9831138200 www.plastcoindustries.in
Elixir Trading Pvt Ltd Amit Gupta 9810017097 www.elixirtrading.in
Maxpure Water System Pvt Ltd Pukhraj Jhabak 9313765368 www.maxpurero.com
Filcart System Sanjay Narang 9953452221 narang.sanjay1@gmail.com
Carry Soft Ltd Sajal Singh 9839611712 www.carrysoft.org
Laxmi Water Tech Vivek Kumar 9872085038 uvluckjindal@gmail.com
Oasis Health Technologies India Birinder Garg 9876860214 www.oasisro.com
Discovery Marketing Group Islam 7407555786 n/a
Darshan Trade Links C.P. Thakkar 9422160657 www.aquazen2000@gmail.com
Universal R.O System Mr.Pant 9312705453 n/a
Global Water Technologies Vijay Singla 9216760216 vijaysingla75@gmail.com
Membrane Engineering Pvt Ltd Sanjay Khurana 9416006660 sanjay.khurana@hotmail.com
Renown Water Technologie Navneet Chabbra 9855355133 www.renownwater.com
Rachit International Rachit Jain 9891445597 rachitinternational16@gmail.com
Aqua Fresh Purifier & Equipment Paresh Jha 9871000153 www.aquafreshpurifier.com
Super Tek Aqua Systems Akash Dhingra 9958830372 bharatsupertek@yahoo.com www.supertekrosystem.com
Eurofobes Water Tech Pvt Ltd Vahid Ali 9266516516 www.eurofobesindia.com vahid@eurofobes.com
Juprix Electronics Yogesh Solanki 9953034872 www.juprix.com
Carry Soft Ltd Bikash Kumar 9431157158 www.carrysoft.org
Acuro Organics Limited C.M. Daga 9312933574 www.acuro.in
Goyal Trading Co. Pardeep Kumar 9216560216 n/a
Reliable Aqua System Rajesh Kumar Sharma 9829060902 www.reliableaqua.com
Sree Ji Impex Manish Raja 9535885312 manishkumar2803@yahoo.com
Sbro Systems Ashok Kumar Bokaria 9444051917 www.sbrosystems.com
Aqua Healer Ro Water Purifier Rajeev Aggarwal 9811260270 www.aquahealerro.net
Sai Marketing Parveen Tripathi 8800244255 www.ojalwater.com
Grover Sanitations Jatin Grover 9873592943 grojatin@gmail.com
Techno Water Engineers Dayanand Setia 9813030039 www.spring-india.com
Sole Water Systems & Solution Kanak Bansali 9854072592 www.solewater.co.in www.greenflow.co.in
Swastik Industries Sharvan Kumar Kha 9871185969 swastikindustries98@gmail.com
Amba Shakti Electronics Vishal Seth 9896266866 seth.vishal@gmail.com
J.H Metal Works Parminder Singh 9313550274 jhmetalworks13@gmail.com
Satvi Exim Pvt.Ltd. Sumit Ji 9811348326 www.satvimizu.in
Blue Mount Home Appliances Yash Goyal 9988879900 avinash6063@gmail.com
Hydrotech Systems Abhishek Bindal 9343955537 hydrotechblr@gmail.com
Elepron Exchange Water Engg Pvt Ltd Israr Tyagi 9717337807 www.elpronexchange.com www.waterpurifiermanufactures.com
Kiran Enterprises Vipul Kumar Tanwar 9999840550 kiranenterprises.del@gmail.com
Goyal Enterprises Pradeep Goyal 9981996671 www.vividstar.in
Navneet Ro System Pvt Ltd Rajat Bansal 9958635858 www.navneetro.in
Aaima’ Water Solution Rakesh Bhai 9825186988 www.aaimaengineering.com
Ions Robinson India Pvt Ltd Ravi Shankar Singh 9818575603 ion_robinson@yahoo.in
Sr Water Solutions Ram Mohan Reddy 8885899777 sairamwatersolutions@gmail.com
Ro Body Cover Manufacturer Inder Singh 7065106524 www.robodycover.com www.rocover.in
Impulse Sales India Rakesh Garg 9811172939 www.gensafeindia.com www.gensafeindia.co.in
Leaupure Water Solutions Siddanagouda 9036000544 www.leaupurewater.com www.paanimart.com
Saneh Plastic Surinder Sharma 9210689086 n/a
Blue Shine Pure Co. Paras Gupta 8743918605 blueshinepure@gmail.com
Surya Products .Com Sanjeev Goyal 9416010433 suryapro@suryaproducts.com
As Group Health Care Centre Krishna Mohan Singh 7541819380 asgroup987@gmail.com
Eurotech Marketing Pvt Ltd Pradeep Singh 9993321419 sales@eurotechindia.org
Misty Pure Technology Pvt Ltd Rama Murthi 8870022299 mistypure@yahoo.in
Secure Net Appliances Pvt Ltd Ajay Srivastava 9871186080 www.snapl.com
Yana Water Industries Pankaj Chablani 9953652544 yashchablani@gmail.com
Delta Transformers Pvt Ltd Kapil Arora 9953397576 deltasmps@gmail.com
Hydrotek Overseas Kunal Dingra 9999865558 hydrotekoverseas@gmail.com
Industrial Production Service Anil Kumar 9555113002 aniljangrajind@gmial.com
Neel Kanth Industry Ajay Sachdeva 9313210612 ajaybhaisachdeva@gmail.com
Apc Water Solutions Arpan Bisen 9827592726 arpanbisen@gmail.com
Pure & Safe Water Technologies Pvt Ltd Umesh Aggarwal 9540056664 www.purensafe.com www.aquixtech.com
Hydra Sure Jagjit Singh 9811230953 www.hydrasurewaterpurifier@gmail.com
P2V Group Baljit Singh Walia 9814569777 http://www.rightwaypurifier.com/
Harman Trading Company Harbhajan Singh 9915500884 harbhajansingh3210@gmail.com
Universal Traders Gurpreet Singh 9815020820 universalro1@gmail.com
Universal Aqua Technologies Manoj Shah 9880870561 universalro@yahoo.com
Oasis International Sandeep Jain 9871080999 www.imigoworld.com
Ajay Ro Care P.Arockiaraj 8939931122 aronet99@gmail.com
Jai Durga Industries Sanjeev Manik 9855119922 n/a
Dr.Aqua Enterprises O.P Sharma 9450264661 www.draqua.in
Cosmos Water Solutions Pvt Ltd Sandip Mehta 9311590909 http://cosmoswater.in/
Boon Enterprises Amit Khurana 9213564890 boonwater@gmail.com
Canter Water Cooler Amit Agarwal 9376125495 http://www.canterwatercooler.com/
Uniqflux Vikram Karunakaram 9810077718 www.uniqflux.com
Micro Plus Home Appiances Prem Verma 8447935171 microplusro@gmail.com
Water Care Treatment Technology Vikram Verma 9214407133 www.watercarero.com
Jg Industries Jaswinder Singh 9888702323 info@jgindustries.in
Expy Business Solution Pvt Ltd Vimal Kumar Appani 9030948545 vimal@expy.co.in
Shree Jee Plastics Sunil Agarwal 9250113074 n/a
Shiv Shakti Electronics S.K. Mehra 9810168865 www.shivshaktielectronics.in
Beijing Liquic Filter New Material Technology (India) Pvt Ltd Sandeep Taneja 9811633022 www.beijingfiltration.com
Modern Stage Service Nakul Gulati 9871622883 nakul.gulati@yahoo.com
D.K. Chemicals Dinesh Kumar Jain 9899519973 dkchemical@rediffmail.com
Vats Aqua Ro Systems Gopal Vats 9310588851 www.vatsaqua.com
D.S. Trading Company Nayan Sheth 9163282120 sheth_nayar_j@yahoo.com
P.S. Domestic Appliances Dheeraj Sharma 9888205866 n/a
Accord Power Conversion Pvt Ltd A.Venkat Reddy 9963800599 http://www.accordpower.in/
Silver Line Dipesh Kumar R Sonar 9226388233 n/a
Max Creative Point Mohan Rai 9871384141
www.maxcreativepoint.com”
Carry Soft Ltd Raghuveer Singh 9839511015 www.carrysoft.org
Angel Trading Corporation R.Joel 9444382637 fontepurawater@gmail.com
Genius Enterprises Sanjay Amla 9810498992 geniuspackaging@gmail.com
Micro Filters Shailendra Anand 9322641811 www.microfiltersindia.com
Ashoka Import Export Co. Ashok Singhla 9810059718 ashoksinghla@hotmail.com
Krona Liquatec Ltd Sunil Aggarwal 9899399932 www.kronaliquatec.com
Osmo Ro System Pvt Ltd Dinesh Kumar 9555000003 badmal.dinesh@gmail.com
Hiten Techno Products Corporation Hiten Jhaveri 9322679997 www.hitentechno.com
Royal Technologies Bhavesh Zalavadiya 9825276918 www.royaltechnologies.co.in
Aqua Magic Sales Co. Sunil Raj 9811712907 www.aquamagic.in
Active Carbon India Pvt Ltd V.Nirupama Reddy 9848789373 www.active-carbon.net
Capricans Aqua Pvt .Ltd Sanjay Dutta 9331322777 www.capricansgdgroup.com www.capricansgdgroup.in
R.S. Electronics Rajesh Kumar 9312193122 www.rse475.com