Founder Member 2017-12-11T10:31:07+00:00

Founder

S.no. Name Company Name Email Id State
1 Vijay Srivastava Hindustan Engineers hindustanengrs@yahoo.co.in Delhi
2 Ravinder Bisht Duplex Appliances Pvt. Ltd. duplexappliances@yahoo.co.in Delhi
3 Arun Gupta Hi-Tech Sweet Water Technologies  Pvt. Ltd. delhi@hitechro.net Delhi
4 Mukesh Jain Water Kraft mukeshwaterkraft@gmail.com Delhi
5 Manoj Jain Bajrang Impex Pvt. Ltd. bajrangimpex@live.co.uk Delhi
6 Ajay Gupta Aqua Fresh Water Technology aquafresh1111@gmail.com Delhi
7 Rajesh Ghai Neelkanth Appliances Pvt. Ltd. jmdaqua@gmail.com Delhi
8 Kamal Banga G.P.L Filter & Traders kamalbanga37@gmail.com Delhi
9 B.N Singh Kelvin Aqua Engineers Pvt. Ltd. kelvinaqua@gmail.com Delhi
10 Rajesh Gupta P-zone  Electronics Pvt. Ltd. info@pzoneonline.com Delhi
11 Adish Kumar Jain Kalash International gentech.ro.system@gmail.com Delhi
12 Manjeet Singh Aaa Aqua Technologies fiveriversaqua@yahoo.com Delhi
13 Dheeraj Chugh Eurofab Electronics Pvt. Ltd. DHEERAJ@EUROFABINDIA.COM Delhi
14 Sarwan Singh Wave Ro Water Purifier wave_ro@rediffmail.com Delhi
15 Vikas Gulati Shivam Metals SHIVAMMETALS@YAHOO.COM Delhi
16 Mahinder Singh Decent Enterprises info@decententerprises.com Delhi
17 Kiran Kumar Ar Sales India grsalesindia@gmail.com Delhi
18 Kamal Jeet Singh (Kalsi) Metro Plast kalsimould@gmail.com Delhi
19 Dinesh Chawla Dc Water World Supermart Pvt .Ltd. dinesh@watersupermart.com Delhi
20 Naresh Aggarwal Apple Aqua Pvt .Ltd appleaquadelhi@gmail.com Delhi
21 Mukesh Sharma Impact Trading Com. 8999Mukesh@gmail.com Delhi
22 Neeraj Mittal Genpure Technologies Pvt.Ltd. genpuretpl@yahoo.co.in Delhi
23 Deepak Saini Lavanya Enterprises sainieximco@hotmail.com Delhi
24 Suresh Sharma Shri Balaji Engineers shribalajiengg@yahoo.co.in Delhi
25 Govind Saraf Ayush Aqua System ayushaqu@yahoo.com  Delhi
26 Rai Singh Wat-Fil Products wfp11@hotmail.com  Delhi
27 Lukesh Kumar Kemy International glokesh11@yahoo.com Delhi
28 Sunil Kumar Singh Spectrum Aqua Pvt. Ltd. waterfilter@rediffmail.com Delhi
29 Vimal Ojha Ssv Spectrum Marketing & Service Pvt. Ltd. vimalspectra@gmail.com Delhi
30 Ankush Jain Jain Aqua Pure ankushjain789@gmail.com Delhi
31 Rakesh Goel S.M.Enterprises smenterprises203@rediffmail.com Delhi
32 Vikram Mahajan A.N Polymers Pvt. Ltd. vrm@anpolymers.com Delhi
33 Sanjeev Garg Gold Sure echenpump@gmail.com Delhi
34 Rajeev Mittal Micro Pure Healthcare Technologies info@micropure.co.in Delhi
35 Rajender Goyal Electrotech Industries eigenwater1@gmail.com Delhi
36 Anurag Bansal Impel Marketing (India) Pvt. Ltd. impelmkt@gmail.com Delhi
37 Raju Zujer Plastco Industries plastcoindustries52@gmail.com West Bengal
38 Amit Gupta Elixir Trading Pvt. Ltd. elixir.nisha2013@gmail.com Delhi
39 Pukhraj Jhabak Maxpure Water System Pvt .Ltd. maxpuredelhi@gmail.com Delhi
40 Sanjay Narang Filcart Sys narang.sanjay1@gmail.com Delhi
41 Sajal Singh Carry Soft Ltd. sajalsinghcarry@gmail.com Uttar Pradesh
42 Vivek Kumar Laxmi Water Tech vvluckyjindal@gmail.com Punjab
43 Birinder Garg Oasis Health Technologies India nimbusro@yahoo.com Punjab
44  Jamirul Islam Discovery Marketing Group N/A West Bengal
45 Thakkar C.P. Darshan Trade Links aquazen2000@gmail.com Maharashtra
46  Suresh Pant Universal R.O System N/A Punjab
47 Vijay Singla Global Water Technologies vijaysingla75@gmail.com Delhi
48 Sanjay Khurana Membrane Engineering Pvt .Ltd. sanjay.khurana@hotmail.com Delhi
49 Navneet Chabbra Renown Water Technologies renownwater@yahoo.com Punjab
50 Rachit Jain Bharat Lubrication(Rachit International) rachitinternational16@gmail.com Delhi
51 Paresh Jha Aqua Fresh Purifier & Equipment Pvt.Ltd. aquafreshdls@gmail.com Delhi
52 Akash Dhingra Super Tek Aqua Systems bharatsupertek@yahoo.com Delhi
53 Vahid Ali Eurofobes Water Tech Pvt. Ltd. vahidali0786@yahoo.com Delhi
54 Lalit Jindal Jindal Impex jindalimpex52@gmail.com Delhi
55 Yogesh Solanki Juprix Electronics yogesh.smps@gmail.com Delhi
56 Bikash Kumar Carry Soft Ltd carrysoft_ranchi@yahoo.in Jharkhand
57 C.M. Daga Acuro Organics Limited rohit@acuro.in Delhi
58 Pardeep Kumar Goyal Trading Co. pardeepgoyal123@rediffmail.com Punjab
59 Rajesh Kumar Sharma Reliable Aqua System rajeshsharma75@gmail.com Rajasthan
60 Manish Raja Yamuna Impex manishkumar2803@yahoo.com Karnataka
61 Ashok Kumar Bokaria Sbro Systems sbsystems1@gmail.com Tamil Nadu
62 Rajeev Aggarwal Aqua Healer Ro Water Purifier info@aquahealerro.net Delhi
63 Parveen Tripathi Sai Marketing care.saimarketing@gmail.com Delhi
64 Jatin Grover Blu aqua marketing grojatin@gmail.com Delhi
65 Dayanand Setia Techno Water Engineers dayanandpanipat@yahoo.co.in Haryana
66 Sarvan Kumar Jha Swastik Industries swastikindustries98@gmail.com Delhi
67 Vishal Seth Amba Shakti Electronics seth.vishal@yahoo.com Haryana
68 J.H Metals Works Parminder Singh jhmetalworks13@gmail.com Delhi
69 Sumit Ji Satvi Exim Pvt.Ltd. mizu.sumit@gmail.com Haryana
70 Yash Goyal Blue Mount Home Appliances avinash6063@gmail.com Punjab
71 Jatinder Bansal Tarsem Pipe Store bansaljolly80@gmail.com Punjab
72 Abhishek Bindal Hydrotech Systems hydrotechblr@gmail.com Karnataka
73 Israr Tyagi Elpron Exchange Water Engg Pvt.Ltd. elpronexchange@gmail.com Delhi
74 Vipul Kumar Tanwar Kiran Enterprises kiranenterprises.del@gmail.com Delhi
75 Pradeep Goyal Goyal Enterprises goyalenterprises2007@yahoo.com Madhya Pradesh
76 Rajat Bansal Navneet Ro System Pvt.Ltd. rajat@nrogroup.in Delhi
77 K.K. Bhatt K-Rhine Technologies k.rhinesales@gmail.com Delhi
78 Ravi Shankar Singh Ions Robinson India Pvt.Ltd. ion_robinson@yahoo.in Delhi
79 K.Ram Mohan Reddy Sr Water Solutions sairamwatersolutions@gmail.com Telangana
80 Inder Singh Ro Body Cover Manufacturer inder.gupta619@gmail.com Delhi
81 Rakesh Garg impulse sales india gensafe@gensafeindia.in Delhi
82 Siddanagouda Leaupure Water Solutions enq@paanimart.com Karnataka
83 Surinder Sharma Saneh Plastic Delhi
84 Paras Gupta Blue Shine Pure Co. blueshinepure@gmail.com Delhi
85 Sanjeev Goyal Surya Products .Com suryapro@suryaproducts.com Haryana
86 Krishna Mohan Singh As Group Health Care Centre asgroup987@gmail.com Bihar
87 Pradeep Singh Eurotech Marketing Pvt.Ltd. sales@eurotechindia.org Chhattisgarh
88 Rama Murthi. H Misty Pure Technology Pvt.Ltd. mistypure@yahoo.in Tamil Nadu
89 Ajay Srivastava Secure Net Appliances Pvt. Ltd. hindustanengrs@yahoo.co.in Delhi
90 Pankaj Chablani Yana Water Industries yashchablani@gmail.com Delhi
91 Kapil Arora Delta Transformers Pvt.Ltd. deltasmps@gmail.com Delhi
92 Kunal Dingra Hydrotek Overseas hydrotekoverseas@gmail.com Uttar Pradesh
93 Anil Kumar Industrial Production Service aniljangrajind@gmail.com Delhi
94 Ajay Sachdeva Neel Kanth Industry ajaybhaisachdeva@gmail.com Delhi
95 Arpan Bisen Apc Water Solutions arpanbisen@gmail.com Madhya Pradesh
96 Umesh Aggarwal Pure & Safe Water Technologies Pvt.Ltd. umesh.agrawal@purensafe.com Delhi
97 Mohd.Zahid Sun Shine Fabricators info@sunshinefabricators.com Delhi
98 Jagjit Singh Hydra Sure madanbehl@gmail.com Delhi
99 Baljit Singh Walia P2V Group baljitwalia143@gmail.com Punjab
100 V.P Singh Swastik Enterprises vermaswastik7@gmail.com Haryana
101 Harbhajan Singh Harman Trading Company harbhajansingh3210@gmail.com Punjab
102 Gurpreet Singh Universal Traders universalro1@gmail.com Punjab
103 Manoj Shah Universal Aqua Technologies universalro@yahoo.com Karnataka
104 Sandeep Jain Oasis International sony40000@yahoo.com Delhi
105 P.Arokiaraj Ajay Ro Care aronet99@gmail.com Chennai
106 Sanjeev Manik Jai Durga Industries Punjab
107 O.P Sharma Dr.Aqua Enterprises draqua1631@yahoo.co.in Uttar Pradesh
108 K.P. Mehta Cosmos Water Solutions Pvt.Ltd. sdmehta@cosmoswater.in Gujarat
109 Amit Khurana Boon Enterprises boonwater@gmail.com Delhi
110 Amit Agarwal Canter Water Cooler canterwatercooler@yahoo.com Gujarat
111 Vikram Karunakaram Uniqflux membranes llp vikram@uniqfluxindia.org Maharastra
112 Prem Verma Microplus Home Appliances microplusro@gmail.com Delhi
113 Vishal Verma Water Care Treatment Technology watercarero@yahoo.com Rajasthan
114 Jaswinder Singh Jg Industries info@jgindustries.in Punjab
115 Vimal Kumar Appani Expy Business Solution Pvt.Ltd. vimal@expy.co.in Telangana
116 Sunil Agarwal Shree Jee Plastics sunil365@in.com Delhi
117 S.K. Mehra Shiv Shakti Electronics skmehra1976@yahoo.in Delhi
118 Sandeep Taneja Beijing Liquid Filter New Material Technology (India) Pvt. Ltd. enquiry@beijingfiltration.com Delhi
119 Nakul Gulati Modern Stage Service nakul.gulati@yahoo.com Delhi
120 Dinesh Kumar Jain D.K. Chemicals dkchemical@rediffmail.com Delhi
121 Gopal Vats Vats Aqua Ro Systems vatsaqua78@gmail.com Delhi
122 Dheeraj Sharma P.S. Domestic Appliances Punjab
123 A.Venkat Reddy Accord Power Conversion Pvt.Ltd. venkatreddy@accordpower.in Telangana
124 Mohan Rai Max Creative Point info@maxcreativepoint.com Uttar Pradesh
125 Raghuveer Singh Carry Soft Ltd carrysoft@yahoo.co.in Uttar Pradesh
126 Rajesh Kumar R.S Electronics rse475@yahoo.com Delhi
127 R.Joel Angel Trading Corporation fontepurawater@gmail.com Tamil Nadu
128 Sanjay Amla Genius Enterprises geniuspackaging@gmail.com Delhi
129 Shailendra Anand Micro Filters anand@microfiltersindia.com Maharastra
130 Dinesh Kumar R Arow technologies dinesh@arow.co.in karnataka
131 Ashok Singhla Ashoka import export company ro@shivalikexim.com Delhi
132 Sunil Aggarwal Krona Liquatec Ltd. sunil@kronaglobal.com Delhi
133 Dinesh Kumar Osmo Ro System Pvt.Ltd. badmal.dinesh@gmail.com Delhi
134 Hiten Jhaveri Hiten Techno Products Corporation hiten.jhaveri@hitentechno.com Maharastra
135 Bhavesh Zalavadiya Royal Technologies royaltechnologies99@gmail.com Gujarat
136 Sunil Raj Aqua Magic Sales Co. aquamagical@gmail.com Delhi
137 V.Nirupama Reddy Active Carbon India Pvt.Ltd. info@active-carbon.net Hyderabad
138 Rishab Sanghvi Sure  International sure.ro@hotmail.com Delhi
139 Sanjay Dutta Capricans Aqua Pvt.Ltd. capricans@gmail.com West Bengal
140  Anil Gajera Org  Engitech Pvt Ltd. info@orgengitech.com Gujarat
141 Devendra Chauhan Shyam Electronics  & Magnetics devendra.sem@gmail.com Delhi
142 Shakila Begum Lucas Tvs Ltd shakila@lucastvs.co.in Tamil Nadu
143 Rochak Jindal Varun Enterprises varunenterprises57@gmail.com Haryana
144 Vishnu Gopinathan Axon Enterprises jp@axonfilters.com Tamil Nadu
145 Vipin Sharma Sealux Industries sealuxro@gmail.com Delhi
146 Danny Jeong Csm ( Toray International India Pvt.Ltd) danny@toray-intel.in Delhi
147 Ashish Patel Waterlife Technology waterlifetechnologies@gmail.com Gujarat
148 Rushi Jani Water Management Company 298wmc@gmail.com Gujarat
149 Caibing Chen Feiljia 13506889662@139.com China
150 Rick Inflow rick@inflowro.com China
151 Chandan Sharma P.L. Products pl_9119@yahoo.co.in Gujarat
152 Hongill Park P&G Aquatech Pvt.Ltd. gspwater@naver.com Haryana
153 S.Ravichandran Kelby Water Technalogies Private Limited ravi@kelby.in Tamil Nadu
154 Niranjan Patra Euro Fresh India eurofreshwater@gmail.com Odisha
155 Manoj Sethi R.S. Enterprises rsenterprises2512@gmail.com Delhi
156 Ashish Rai Hm Digital India Pvt.Ltd. roendo@hotmail.com Delhi
157 Ajay Shroff Pratham Filter Industries ajay@prathamfilter.com Delhi
158 Shah Gautam Lexcru Water Tech Pvt.Ltd. springwatertech@yahoo.com Gujarat
159 Partheeban Kenflow Enterprise Pvt.Ltd. euro_ro@rediffmail.com Tamil nadu
160 Kalpesh Shah Excel Filtration Pvt.Ltd. sales@efplwater.com Gujarat
161 Om Prakash Shah Watech Ro Systems India Pvt.Ltd. watchro@yahoo.com Gujarat
162 G.Krishna prasad Annapurna Bhaskari Group bhaskarimarketing@annapurnabhaskari.com Telangana
163 Jyoti Ace Hygiene Products Pvt.Ltd. kishork@alfauv.com Maharashtra
164 Sathyanarayana Lucent (I) energy conversion pvt.ltd. support@lucentenergy.co.in Hyderabad
165 Ritesh Desai Krinovate Systems & Communications krinovate@yahoo.com Gujarat
166 R.B. Sagar Dayal Filters dayalfilters@gmail.com Delhi
167 John Antony Accura Home Appliances john@accura-home.com Kerala
168 Rajiv bajaj B&M Water Tower Industries LLP kaushikp82@yahoo.in Delhi
169 Bhagvan Parmar Yash Electronics yashelectronicsro@gmail.com Gujarat
170 Zaoqiang Yaxin Environmental Protection Equipment Co.Ltd. Angel Gao sales3@hebyaxin.com China
171 Keensen Technology Co. Ltd. Tina Deng tina@keensen.com China
172 Lubi Industries Llp Robin Chauhan mktsales@lubipumps.com Delhi
173 Virmani brothers pvt.ltd. Rajnish virmani sales@virmanibros.com Delhi
174 Geeta Enterprises Rohit garg geetaenterprises441@gmail.com Delhi
175 Meera trade impex Harshil Padaliya darshanimporters@gmail.com Gujarat
176 Sole Water Systems & Solution Kanak Bansali solewater.ghy@gmail.com Guwahati
177 NSIE Technologies Navdeep aarya nsietechnologies@gmail.com Delhi
178 Divyanshi Power Code Govind kumargovind093@gmail.com Delhi