General Member 2017-12-14T04:56:16+00:00

Member

Name Company Name Email Id State
Gopal Jagelvya Sunshine Enterprises gopal_maheshwari@hotmail.com Delhi
Sandeep Monga Monga Electricals mongaelectricalsirsa@gmail.com Haryana
Rakesh Bhai Aaima’ Water Solution aaimavalves@yahoo.in Gujarat
Ashwani Chopra Das Printer das_printer@yahoo.com Delhi
Rajesh  Sharma Karan Plastic ksharma27011@gmail.com Delhi
Manish Aggarwal Agl Aqua Ro Systems aglaquaro@gmail.com Delhi
Santosh Talekar Aqua Urja santoshtalekar78@gmail.com Maharastra
Sandeep Pitaliya Pitaliya Watertech Industries pitaliyawaters@gmail.com Maharastra
Sonu Aggarwal Apex Technology apextechnology0@gmail.com Delhi
Madan Behl Supertek Ro Systems madanbehl@gmail.com Delhi
Sunayan Das Global Science & Technology global.sciandtech@yahoo.in West Bengal
Dharmendar Nayar Carry Soft Appliances Pvt .Ltd. carrysoft@yahoo.co.in Delhi
Tinku Gupta Bluecain ro system amulpurerosystem@gmail.com Delhi
Vikram Bansal Jet Aqua Filtration Company jetaqua10@gmail.com Delhi
Sunny Real Ganga Enterprises realganga@gmail.com Delhi
Vinay Mittal Mittal R.O. Group 1980vinaymittal@gmail.com Haryana
Nayan Sheth D.S. Trading Company sheth_nayar_j@yahoo.com West Bengal
Munish Kapoor M.K. Kitchan Soul garvitkapur56@gmail.com Delhi
Nadim shaikh Phoenix Agencies phoenix.satara@gmail.com Maharastra
Shailendra Gupta Powertel Technology powertel.technology@gmail.com Uttar Pradesh
T.K. Paul Macrotech macrotech0@gmail.com West Bengal
Sunil Ramakant Joshi Lonza India Pvt.Ltd. sunil.joshi@lonza.com Maharastra
Rmk .Venilraj Avva Marketing avvamarketing@gmail.com Tamil Nadu
Ashish Upadhayay Prime Ro Water Solution Pvt.Ltd. pravesh2851996@gmail.com Delhi
Neeraj Yadav Seltzer Engg Co. yadavneeraj50@gmail.com Delhi
Rakesh Gupta Maharaja Health Care Co. lifecareropurifier@gmail.com Delhi
Pankaj Kumar Agarwal Agarwal & Sons pankaj_lic10@yahoo.com West Bengal
Gurjinder Singh Tizen (Param Enterprises) tizen1972@gmail.com Delhi
Rajesh jain Smart n Green Control Technologies Pvt .Ltd. afzal.khan@smartngreentech.com Uttar Pradesh
Mark Emate(Shanghai) Environmental Technology Inc. mark.miao@ematewater.com China
Shirly D & F International Corporation shirly@ht-wx.com China
Rajan Singh Infinite Aqua Pvt.ltd. rajan@infiniteaqua.in Delhi
Anjani Kr.Pandey Ankit Traders anjanip108@gmail.com Jharkhand
Uday Chand Gupta The Karnataka Trading Company aquashreero@gmail.com Uttar Pradesh
Surendra nath jha Divinetech aqua solution pvt.ltd. surendranathjha@divinets.com Delhi