Founder Member 2017-12-14T04:53:38+00:00

Founder

Name Company Name Email Id State
Vijay Srivastava Hindustan Engineers hindustanengrs@yahoo.co.in Delhi
Ravinder Bisht Duplex Appliances Pvt. Ltd. duplexappliances@yahoo.co.in Delhi
Arun Gupta Hi-Tech Sweet Water Technologies  Pvt. Ltd. delhi@hitechro.net Delhi
Mukesh Jain Water Kraft mukeshwaterkraft@gmail.com Delhi
Manoj Jain Bajrang Impex Pvt. Ltd. bajrangimpex@live.co.uk Delhi
Ajay Gupta Aqua Fresh Water Technology aquafresh1111@gmail.com Delhi
Rajesh Ghai Neelkanth Appliances Pvt. Ltd. jmdaqua@gmail.com Delhi
Kamal Banga G.P.L Filter & Traders kamalbanga37@gmail.com Delhi
B.N Singh Kelvin Aqua Engineers Pvt. Ltd. kelvinaqua@gmail.com Delhi
Rajesh Gupta P-zone  Electronics Pvt. Ltd. info@pzoneonline.com Delhi
Adish Kumar Jain Kalash International gentech.ro.system@gmail.com Delhi
Manjeet Singh Aaa Aqua Technologies fiveriversaqua@yahoo.com Delhi
Dheeraj Chugh Eurofab Electronics Pvt. Ltd. DHEERAJ@EUROFABINDIA.COM Delhi
Sarwan Singh Wave Ro Water Purifier wave_ro@rediffmail.com Delhi
Vikas Gulati Shivam Metals SHIVAMMETALS@YAHOO.COM Delhi
Mahinder Singh Decent Enterprises info@decententerprises.com Delhi
Kiran Kumar Ar Sales India grsalesindia@gmail.com Delhi
Kamal Jeet Singh (Kalsi) Metro Plast kalsimould@gmail.com Delhi
Dinesh Chawla Dc Water World Supermart Pvt .Ltd. dinesh@watersupermart.com Delhi
Naresh Aggarwal Apple Aqua Pvt .Ltd appleaquadelhi@gmail.com Delhi
Mukesh Sharma Impact Trading Com. 8999Mukesh@gmail.com Delhi
Neeraj Mittal Genpure Technologies Pvt.Ltd. genpuretpl@yahoo.co.in Delhi
Deepak Saini Lavanya Enterprises sainieximco@hotmail.com Delhi
Suresh Sharma Shri Balaji Engineers shribalajiengg@yahoo.co.in Delhi
Govind Saraf Ayush Aqua System ayushaqu@yahoo.com  Delhi
Rai Singh Wat-Fil Products wfp11@hotmail.com  Delhi
Lukesh Kumar Kemy International glokesh11@yahoo.com Delhi
Sunil Kumar Singh Spectrum Aqua Pvt. Ltd. waterfilter@rediffmail.com Delhi
Vimal Ojha Ssv Spectrum Marketing & Service Pvt. Ltd. vimalspectra@gmail.com Delhi
Ankush Jain Jain Aqua Pure ankushjain789@gmail.com Delhi
Rakesh Goel S.M.Enterprises smenterprises203@rediffmail.com Delhi
Vikram Mahajan A.N Polymers Pvt. Ltd. vrm@anpolymers.com Delhi
Sanjeev Garg Gold Sure echenpump@gmail.com Delhi
Rajeev Mittal Micro Pure Healthcare Technologies info@micropure.co.in Delhi
Rajender Goyal Electrotech Industries eigenwater1@gmail.com Delhi
Anurag Bansal Impel Marketing (India) Pvt. Ltd. impelmkt@gmail.com Delhi
Raju Zujer Plastco Industries plastcoindustries52@gmail.com West Bengal
Amit Gupta Elixir Trading Pvt. Ltd. elixir.nisha2013@gmail.com Delhi
Pukhraj Jhabak Maxpure Water System Pvt .Ltd. maxpuredelhi@gmail.com Delhi
Sanjay Narang Filcart Sys narang.sanjay1@gmail.com Delhi
Sajal Singh Carry Soft Ltd. sajalsinghcarry@gmail.com Uttar Pradesh
Vivek Kumar Laxmi Water Tech vvluckyjindal@gmail.com Punjab
Birinder Garg Oasis Health Technologies India nimbusro@yahoo.com Punjab
 Jamirul Islam Discovery Marketing Group N/A West Bengal
Thakkar C.P. Darshan Trade Links aquazen2000@gmail.com Maharashtra
 Suresh Pant Universal R.O System N/A Punjab
Vijay Singla Global Water Technologies vijaysingla75@gmail.com Delhi
Sanjay Khurana Membrane Engineering Pvt .Ltd. sanjay.khurana@hotmail.com Delhi
Navneet Chabbra Renown Water Technologies renownwater@yahoo.com Punjab
Rachit Jain Bharat Lubrication(Rachit International) rachitinternational16@gmail.com Delhi
Paresh Jha Aqua Fresh Purifier & Equipment Pvt.Ltd. aquafreshdls@gmail.com Delhi
Akash Dhingra Super Tek Aqua Systems bharatsupertek@yahoo.com Delhi
Vahid Ali Eurofobes Water Tech Pvt. Ltd. vahidali0786@yahoo.com Delhi
Lalit Jindal Jindal Impex jindalimpex52@gmail.com Delhi
Yogesh Solanki Juprix Electronics yogesh.smps@gmail.com Delhi
Bikash Kumar Carry Soft Ltd carrysoft_ranchi@yahoo.in Jharkhand
C.M. Daga Acuro Organics Limited rohit@acuro.in Delhi
Pardeep Kumar Goyal Trading Co. pardeepgoyal123@rediffmail.com Punjab
Rajesh Kumar Sharma Reliable Aqua System rajeshsharma75@gmail.com Rajasthan
Manish Raja Yamuna Impex manishkumar2803@yahoo.com Karnataka
Ashok Kumar Bokaria Sbro Systems sbsystems1@gmail.com Tamil Nadu
Rajeev Aggarwal Aqua Healer Ro Water Purifier info@aquahealerro.net Delhi
Parveen Tripathi Sai Marketing care.saimarketing@gmail.com Delhi
Jatin Grover Blu aqua marketing grojatin@gmail.com Delhi
Dayanand Setia Techno Water Engineers dayanandpanipat@yahoo.co.in Haryana
Sarvan Kumar Jha Swastik Industries swastikindustries98@gmail.com Delhi
Vishal Seth Amba Shakti Electronics seth.vishal@yahoo.com Haryana
J.H Metals Works Parminder Singh jhmetalworks13@gmail.com Delhi
Sumit Ji Satvi Exim Pvt.Ltd. mizu.sumit@gmail.com Haryana
Yash Goyal Blue Mount Home Appliances avinash6063@gmail.com Punjab
Jatinder Bansal Tarsem Pipe Store bansaljolly80@gmail.com Punjab
Abhishek Bindal Hydrotech Systems hydrotechblr@gmail.com Karnataka
Israr Tyagi Elpron Exchange Water Engg Pvt.Ltd. elpronexchange@gmail.com Delhi
Vipul Kumar Tanwar Kiran Enterprises kiranenterprises.del@gmail.com Delhi
Pradeep Goyal Goyal Enterprises goyalenterprises2007@yahoo.com Madhya Pradesh
Rajat Bansal Navneet Ro System Pvt.Ltd. rajat@nrogroup.in Delhi
K.K. Bhatt K-Rhine Technologies k.rhinesales@gmail.com Delhi
Ravi Shankar Singh Ions Robinson India Pvt.Ltd. ion_robinson@yahoo.in Delhi
K.Ram Mohan Reddy Sr Water Solutions sairamwatersolutions@gmail.com Telangana
Inder Singh Ro Body Cover Manufacturer inder.gupta619@gmail.com Delhi
Rakesh Garg impulse sales india gensafe@gensafeindia.in Delhi
Siddanagouda Leaupure Water Solutions enq@paanimart.com Karnataka
Surinder Sharma Saneh Plastic Delhi
Paras Gupta Blue Shine Pure Co. blueshinepure@gmail.com Delhi
Sanjeev Goyal Surya Products .Com suryapro@suryaproducts.com Haryana
Krishna Mohan Singh As Group Health Care Centre asgroup987@gmail.com Bihar
Pradeep Singh Eurotech Marketing Pvt.Ltd. sales@eurotechindia.org Chhattisgarh
Rama Murthi. H Misty Pure Technology Pvt.Ltd. mistypure@yahoo.in Tamil Nadu
Ajay Srivastava Secure Net Appliances Pvt. Ltd. hindustanengrs@yahoo.co.in Delhi
Pankaj Chablani Yana Water Industries yashchablani@gmail.com Delhi
Kapil Arora Delta Transformers Pvt.Ltd. deltasmps@gmail.com Delhi
Kunal Dingra Hydrotek Overseas hydrotekoverseas@gmail.com Uttar Pradesh
Anil Kumar Industrial Production Service aniljangrajind@gmail.com Delhi
Ajay Sachdeva Neel Kanth Industry ajaybhaisachdeva@gmail.com Delhi
Arpan Bisen Apc Water Solutions arpanbisen@gmail.com Madhya Pradesh
Umesh Aggarwal Pure & Safe Water Technologies Pvt.Ltd. umesh.agrawal@purensafe.com Delhi
Mohd.Zahid Sun Shine Fabricators info@sunshinefabricators.com Delhi
Jagjit Singh Hydra Sure madanbehl@gmail.com Delhi
Baljit Singh Walia P2V Group baljitwalia143@gmail.com Punjab
V.P Singh Swastik Enterprises vermaswastik7@gmail.com Haryana
Harbhajan Singh Harman Trading Company harbhajansingh3210@gmail.com Punjab
Gurpreet Singh Universal Traders universalro1@gmail.com Punjab
Manoj Shah Universal Aqua Technologies universalro@yahoo.com Karnataka
Sandeep Jain Oasis International sony40000@yahoo.com Delhi
P.Arokiaraj Ajay Ro Care aronet99@gmail.com Chennai
Sanjeev Manik Jai Durga Industries Punjab
O.P Sharma Dr.Aqua Enterprises draqua1631@yahoo.co.in Uttar Pradesh
K.P. Mehta Cosmos Water Solutions Pvt.Ltd. sdmehta@cosmoswater.in Gujarat
Amit Khurana Boon Enterprises boonwater@gmail.com Delhi
Amit Agarwal Canter Water Cooler canterwatercooler@yahoo.com Gujarat
Vikram Karunakaram Uniqflux membranes llp vikram@uniqfluxindia.org Maharastra
Prem Verma Microplus Home Appliances microplusro@gmail.com Delhi
Vishal Verma Water Care Treatment Technology watercarero@yahoo.com Rajasthan
Jaswinder Singh Jg Industries info@jgindustries.in Punjab
Vimal Kumar Appani Expy Business Solution Pvt.Ltd. vimal@expy.co.in Telangana
Sunil Agarwal Shree Jee Plastics sunil365@in.com Delhi
S.K. Mehra Shiv Shakti Electronics skmehra1976@yahoo.in Delhi
Sandeep Taneja Beijing Liquid Filter New Material Technology (India) Pvt. Ltd. enquiry@beijingfiltration.com Delhi
Nakul Gulati Modern Stage Service nakul.gulati@yahoo.com Delhi
Dinesh Kumar Jain D.K. Chemicals dkchemical@rediffmail.com Delhi
Gopal Vats Vats Aqua Ro Systems vatsaqua78@gmail.com Delhi
Dheeraj Sharma P.S. Domestic Appliances Punjab
A.Venkat Reddy Accord Power Conversion Pvt.Ltd. venkatreddy@accordpower.in Telangana
Mohan Rai Max Creative Point info@maxcreativepoint.com Uttar Pradesh
Raghuveer Singh Carry Soft Ltd carrysoft@yahoo.co.in Uttar Pradesh
Rajesh Kumar R.S Electronics rse475@yahoo.com Delhi
R.Joel Angel Trading Corporation fontepurawater@gmail.com Tamil Nadu
Sanjay Amla Genius Enterprises geniuspackaging@gmail.com Delhi
Shailendra Anand Micro Filters anand@microfiltersindia.com Maharastra
Dinesh Kumar R Arow technologies dinesh@arow.co.in karnataka
Ashok Singhla Ashoka import export company ro@shivalikexim.com Delhi
Sunil Aggarwal Krona Liquatec Ltd. sunil@kronaglobal.com Delhi
Dinesh Kumar Osmo Ro System Pvt.Ltd. badmal.dinesh@gmail.com Delhi
Hiten Jhaveri Hiten Techno Products Corporation hiten.jhaveri@hitentechno.com Maharastra
Bhavesh Zalavadiya Royal Technologies royaltechnologies99@gmail.com Gujarat
Sunil Raj Aqua Magic Sales Co. aquamagical@gmail.com Delhi
V.Nirupama Reddy Active Carbon India Pvt.Ltd. info@active-carbon.net Hyderabad
Rishab Sanghvi Sure  International sure.ro@hotmail.com Delhi
Sanjay Dutta Capricans Aqua Pvt.Ltd. capricans@gmail.com West Bengal
 Anil Gajera Org  Engitech Pvt Ltd. info@orgengitech.com Gujarat
Devendra Chauhan Shyam Electronics  & Magnetics devendra.sem@gmail.com Delhi
Shakila Begum Lucas Tvs Ltd shakila@lucastvs.co.in Tamil Nadu
Rochak Jindal Varun Enterprises varunenterprises57@gmail.com Haryana
Vishnu Gopinathan Axon Enterprises jp@axonfilters.com Tamil Nadu
Vipin Sharma Sealux Industries sealuxro@gmail.com Delhi
Danny Jeong Csm ( Toray International India Pvt.Ltd) danny@toray-intel.in Delhi
Ashish Patel Waterlife Technology waterlifetechnologies@gmail.com Gujarat
Rushi Jani Water Management Company 298wmc@gmail.com Gujarat
Caibing Chen Feiljia 13506889662@139.com China
Rick Inflow rick@inflowro.com China
Chandan Sharma P.L. Products pl_9119@yahoo.co.in Gujarat
Hongill Park P&G Aquatech Pvt.Ltd. gspwater@naver.com Haryana
S.Ravichandran Kelby Water Technalogies Private Limited ravi@kelby.in Tamil Nadu
Niranjan Patra Euro Fresh India eurofreshwater@gmail.com Odisha
Manoj Sethi R.S. Enterprises rsenterprises2512@gmail.com Delhi
Ashish Rai Hm Digital India Pvt.Ltd. roendo@hotmail.com Delhi
Ajay Shroff Pratham Filter Industries ajay@prathamfilter.com Delhi
Shah Gautam Lexcru Water Tech Pvt.Ltd. springwatertech@yahoo.com Gujarat
Partheeban Kenflow Enterprise Pvt.Ltd. euro_ro@rediffmail.com Tamil nadu
Kalpesh Shah Excel Filtration Pvt.Ltd. sales@efplwater.com Gujarat
Om Prakash Shah Watech Ro Systems India Pvt.Ltd. watchro@yahoo.com Gujarat
G.Krishna prasad Annapurna Bhaskari Group bhaskarimarketing@annapurnabhaskari.com Telangana
Jyoti Ace Hygiene Products Pvt.Ltd. kishork@alfauv.com Maharashtra
Sathyanarayana Lucent (I) energy conversion pvt.ltd. support@lucentenergy.co.in Hyderabad
Ritesh Desai Krinovate Systems & Communications krinovate@yahoo.com Gujarat
R.B. Sagar Dayal Filters dayalfilters@gmail.com Delhi
John Antony Accura Home Appliances john@accura-home.com Kerala
Rajiv bajaj B&M Water Tower Industries LLP kaushikp82@yahoo.in Delhi
Bhagvan Parmar Yash Electronics yashelectronicsro@gmail.com Gujarat
Zaoqiang Yaxin Environmental Protection Equipment Co.Ltd. Angel Gao sales3@hebyaxin.com China
Keensen Technology Co. Ltd. Tina Deng tina@keensen.com China
Lubi Industries Llp Robin Chauhan mktsales@lubipumps.com Delhi
Virmani brothers pvt.ltd. Rajnish virmani sales@virmanibros.com Delhi
Geeta Enterprises Rohit garg geetaenterprises441@gmail.com Delhi
Meera trade impex Harshil Padaliya darshanimporters@gmail.com Gujarat
Sole Water Systems & Solution Kanak Bansali solewater.ghy@gmail.com Guwahati
NSIE Technologies Navdeep aarya nsietechnologies@gmail.com Delhi
Divyanshi Power Code Govind kumargovind093@gmail.com Delhi